Wholesome Granola Bars

I can’t wait to try this! so many pre-made granola bars have wheat tin them….No I can make my own..

Simply Made Kitchen and Crafts

This week I had to head out of town for a business trip. When I travel, I’m often thrown off balance by the pre-selected conference meals provided as I can’t always follow my regular routine. Meal times are usually less than ideal and the meal selection is often standard fare and can be limited in variety.

So, before leaving for my trip this week, I made sure to pack quite a few of these Wholesome Granola Bars. It’s always good to travel with a stash of wholesome snacks when you’re away from the comforts of home.

On Thursday, these babies really came in handy. We had eaten an early lunch and our dinner was scheduled for 6:30 pm. Just before heading out to an evening meeting, I shared a few of the bars with my colleagues and they were thrilled to have a healthy snack on hand to tide…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

